Christer Olsen
Platschef/Ekonomi/Personal

054-102233
0702-47 05 15
christer.olsen@sodhaak.se

Kent Lekander
Säljare

054-10 22 39
0722-23 91 11
kent.lekander@sodhaak.se

Mårten Eriksson
Säljare Entreprenad

054-10 22 42
marten.eriksson@sodhaak.se

Fredrik Örtlund
Reservdelsansvarig

054-10 22 41
0708-13 64 70
fredrik.ortlund@sodhaak.se

Niklas Lekander
Mekaniker

054-10 22 40
0722-23 04 20
niklas.lekander@sodhaak.se

Valdas Gedrimas
Mekaniker

054-10 22 38
0722-12 70 06
valdas.gedrimas@sodhaak.se


Axel Nilsson
Verkstad

054-10 22 36
0767- 79 53 33
axel.nilsson@sodhaak.se

Thomas Hanhikoski
Verkstadschef

054-10 22 37
0722-34 18 78
thomas.hanhikoski@sodhaak.se


Kai Pranee Pettersson
Lokalvård

Servicetekniker
Tobias Sundin
054-10 22 47
Mobil: 0730-31 70 17
tobias.sundin@sodhaak.se

Servicetekniker
Anton Sundin

054-10 22 44
0761-35 59 93
anton.sundin@sodhaak.se

Följ oss