Kent Lekander
Säljare

054-10 22 39
0722-23 91 11
kent.lekander@sodhaak.se

Charlie Svantesson
Säljare Entreprenad

0702-88 16 80
charlie.svantesson@sodhaak.se

Christer Olsen
Ekonomi

054-102233
0702-47 05 15
christer.olsen@sodhaak.se

Tomas Magnusson
Verkmästare

054-10 22 43
070-263 56 60
tomas.magnusson@sodhaak.se

Niclas Björkholtz
Mekaniker

054-10 22 32
0703-10 25 28
niclas.bjorkholtz@sodhaak.se

Fredrik Örtlund
Reservdelsansvarig

054-10 22 41
0708-13 64 70
fredrik.ortlund@sodhaak.se

Niklas Lekander
Mekaniker

054-10 22 40
0722-23 04 20
niklas.lekander@sodhaak.se

Viktor Björkholtz
Mekaniker

054-10 22 35
0722-44 25 53
viktor.bjorkholtz@sodhaak.se

Valdas Gedrimas
Mekaniker

054-10 22 38
0722-12 70 06
valdas.gedrimas@sodhaak.se


Axel Nilsson
Verkstad

054-10 22 36
0767- 79 53 33
axel.nilsson@sodhaak.se

Thomas Hanhikoski
Mekaniker

054-10 22 37
0722-34 18 78
thomas.hanhikoski@sodhaak.se


Kai Pranee Pettersson
Lokalvård

Följ oss